Committees

Ad Hoc Committees

Disaster Response

Diane Bridgeman, Ph.D.
dianebridgeman@mac.com
(831) 420-1109
Link to profile

Sheri Anselmi, Ph.D.
dranselmi@icloud.com
(831) 288-2086
Link to profile

Ethics & CAARE

Vacant

Forensics

Martha Gleason
alnyrhd@gmail.com

LAN

Michele DeAntoni, Ph.D.
MDeAntoni@bigfoot.com
(831) 818-0762

Membership

David Blasband, Ph.D.
deblasband@gmail.com
(831) 233-8219

Sheri Anselmi
dranselmi@icloud.com

Program/Continuing Education

Stan Einhorn
stanley.einhorn@health.co.santacruz.ca.us
(831) 359-584

Donald Seldeen
drseldeen@gmail.com

Technology, Web & Media

Lindsay Steigner
lesteigner@yahoo.com

Sheri Anselmi
sanselmi@gmail.com

Contemporary Issues/Diversity/Social Justice

John Girvetz, Ph.D.
gvetz@aol.com
831-425-0272

Diane Bridgeman, Ph.D.
dianebridgeman@mac.com
(831) 420-1109

Jenny Kaupp
jkaupp@drkaupp.com

Prescription Privilege

Michele DeAntoni, Ph.D.
MDeAntoni@bigfoot.com
(831) 818-0762

Member Articles

Vacant